LORD, in my 30 years of existence, you have never failed me.

You have always blessed me with so many things.

I always have a reason to thank you everyday.

I may not have led a righteous life, yet you pour your blessings on me.

 

Thank you LORD for the parents you have blessed me with, they have raised me well.

They have instilled in me virtues that had helped me be who I am today.

They have never failed to love me despite the troubles I have caused.

They gave me millions of chances for all the times I have screwed up with my life.

Thank You Lord for my MOM and DAD.

 

Thank you LORD for my brothers and sisters.

We grew up with so much love and respect for one another.

They have been very helpful and supportive.

If I’ll be given another life to live, I would still choose them to be my brothers and sisters.

 

Thank you LORD for the friends that I have.

The friends I have shared decades of friendship and the new friends I have made.

Thank You for the kind of friends who did not fail to see the real me.

Those who did not look at me the way others would.

The friends who stayed with me through thick and thin.

The kind who stayed with me with or without money.

 

Thank You as well LORD for the people who doesn’t have anything good to say about me.

They have helped me become the tough woman I am now.

They have taught me that I wasn’t created to please them.

They make me realize how fortunate I am for what I have.

Bless them as well LORD and forgive them.

 

Thank You LORD for my wonderful son.

I prayed for him and you gave him to me.

You gave me a very smart, God-fearing and a very loving son.

He gives me unconditional love and that makes me so happy.

I am so thankful for my RED oh GOD, he makes me so proud.

 

I thank you OMNIPOTENT GOD for this Life.

I believe, somehow I have done Good things to my fellow beings.

I feel so sorry for the bad things I have done.

Forgive me. I may have hurt some people, but i know that You know, I didn’t mean to do so.

 

I AM GRATEFUL FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE BLESSED ME WITH.

I GIVE THANKS TO YOU LORD.

YOU ARE REALLY WORTHY TO BE PRAISED.

