I thought of you today.

And while you are in my head, I had an epiphany and

I told myself:

“Why would you change yourself for someone who doesn’t know the pain of what you have gone through that made you who and what you are today?

Why would you change yourself for someone who has the GREATER NEED TO CHANGE more than you do?

Why would you change yourself for someone whose focus is on your faults alone and doesn’t seem to know or to notice the DIRT scattered all over his whole being?

Why would you change yourself for someone who is SELF RIGHTEOUS and who only wants pleasure and no pain?

Why would you change yourself for someone who from the very beginning has been deceitful and full of SHIT?”

I won’t change for you nor for anybody! I would change my ways, and anything I would deem necessary without anyone asking me.

I am not a Saint. I am an Honest Sinner and not a Lying Hypocrite!
I am not a Saint. I am an Honest Sinner and not a Lying Hypocrite!

I won’t be, I can’t be and I WOULDN’T WANT TO BE someone who is full of grace!

I am sooooo FAR from PERFECTION, that I am well aware of.

And just so you know, my IMPERFECTIONS IS WHAT I AM MADE OF;

MY COUNTLESS FLAWS defined me, molded me and honed me;

MY WEAKNESSES has been my FORTRESS, my place of comfort for each and every time a dark soul takes advantage of my kindness and deliberately breaks the only frail part of me.

I am just like you and maybe, just maybe, you are just like me, — in one way or another or in more ways than one maybe. But how I am different from you is not something you can fathom.

I AM ME. THIS IS ME. TAKE ME AS A WHOLE OR TAKE NOTHING AT ALL.

To you, whom I wrote this for, I leave the wise words of Uncle Bob:

“Who are you to judge the way I live?
I am not Perfect and I don’t live to be.
BUT BEFORE YOU START POINTING FINGERS
MAKE SURE YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN!”

#TodayIsAnotherDay #iFlippedMyHairAndiMoveOn #iChargeYouToExperience

 

